Each member of our team is a specialist in his or her field. Together, we make sure you’re investing where the best returns are, while building loyalty across every touchpoint. Across the globe, we make digital marketing human by bringing everything together – creating the connections brands need to stay ahead, and giving businesses a tangible advantage in today’s world.

Marketing has changed. As digital extends into all areas of our lives, every tweet, every status update and video has become a potential customer touchpoint. We provide high-quality cost-effective support, helping our clients to think differently, identify and tackle barriers and to focus on the right things at the right time to achieve growth.

If you are looking for help from a dynamic, highly-experienced team of business consultants with the ability to interpret what’s best for your business – then talk to us!

Meet The Team

KEN THOMPSON
Ken Thompson

President & CEO
Email: ken@ktts.us
Phone: (760) 537-5135

WILL TYSON
Will Tyson

Sr. EVP
Email: will@ktts.us
Phone: (619) 410-2550

DAWN THOMPSON
Dawn Thompson

Vice President Operations
Email: dawn@ktts.us
Phone: (760) 840-8723

Caitlin Rascoe
Caitlin Rascoe

Program Director
Email: caitlin@ktts.us
Phone: (940) 303-9876

AHNI SANTOS
Ahni Santos

VP, Business Development
Email: ahni@ktts.us
Phone: (858) 735-1171

Gary Baltimore
Gary Baltimore

VP, Midwest
Email: garyb@ktts.us
Phone: (609) 901-4272

Jermaine Cohen
Jermaine Cohen

VP, Aerospace/Defense
Email: jermaine@ktts.us
Phone: (972) 215-6512

CHERYL FLEMING
Cheryl Fleming

Chief Marketing Officer
Email: cheryl@ktts.us
Phone: (787) 246-3202

HEIDI DERRICK
Heidi Derrick

Executive Assistant
Email: heidi@ktts.us
Phone: (318) 218-7970

RACHEAL MEDELLIN
Racheal Medellin

Sales and Support
Email: racheal@ktts.us
Phone: (760) 492-1590

WE ARE SERIOUS PEOPLE

Responsibility

WE ARE PASSIONATE

Creativity

WE ARE DETERMINED

Quality